成员所

grayscale_almaty (1)
阿拉木图

电话:+7 727 311 1700
电子邮件: almaty@cathayassociates.com
地址: Office 404, F.4, Block 1Б, Nurly-Tau Business Center, Al-Farabi Avenue 19, Almaty, 050059, Kazakhstan
更多  

amsterdam298
阿姆斯特丹

电话: +31 20 795 3953

电子邮件: amsterdam@cathayassociates.com
地址: Gustav Mahlerplein 2, PO Box 75510, 1070 AM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
更多  

athens298
雅典

电话: +302103626888
电子邮件: athens@cathayassociates.com
地址: 6 Kriezotou Str. 10671 Athens, Greece
更多 

bangkok_thumb
曼谷

电话: +66863044707
电子邮件: bangkok@cathayassociates.com
地址: RSU Tower, Suite 805, 571 Sukhumvit Road (Soi 31) North Klongton, Watthana Bangkok, Thailand 10110
更多 

barc2
巴塞罗那

电话: +34 93 503 48 68

电子邮件: barcelona@cathayassociates.com
地址: Escoles Pies, 102, 08017 Barcelona, Spain
更多  

beijing2
北京

电话: +86 10 59695336
电子邮件: beijing@cathayassociates.com
地址: 北京市朝阳区建国路79号华贸中心2号写字楼26层
更多

 

 

belgrade
贝尔格莱德

电话: +381 11 364 00 71
电子邮件: belgrade@cathayassociates.com
地址: Kralja Milana 29, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

更多

bucharest
布加勒斯特

电话: +40 21 326 6053
电子邮件: bucharest@cathayassociates.com
地址: 6 Maior Gh. Sontu, 2nd floor, District 1, Bucharest, RO-011448.

更多

 

 

budapest
布达佩斯

电话: +3619202040
电子邮件: budapest@cathayassociates.com
地址: 1037 Budapest, Szépvölgyi út 141. Hungary

更多

buenos-aires-thumb
布宜诺斯艾利斯

电话:+541153530300
电子邮件: buenos-aires@cathayassociates.com
地址: Jerónimo Salguero 2835, 8th floor, C1425DEM, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
更多 

chisinau
基希讷乌

电子邮件: chisinau@cathayassociates.com
地址: 69, Grigore Ureche str., MD-2005 Chisinau, Moldova

更多

cyprus_thumb
塞浦路斯

电话: +35722678600
电子邮件: cyprus@cathayassociates.com
地址: Kallipoleos 17, Office 303, 1056, Nicosia, Cyprus
更多 

dhaka
达卡

电话: +880 171 150 6015

电子邮件: dhaka@cathayassociates.com
地址: Plot – 153/2, Road 2/2 Mirpur,
12A, 1221, Dhaka, Dhaka District, Bangladesh

更多  

frankfurt-2053593-298
法兰克福

电话: +49 69 913301 131

电子邮件: frankfurt@cathayassociates.com
地址: Nextower, Thurn-und-Taxis Platz 6, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany
更多  

harare-298
哈拉雷

 

 

Show more 

Istanbul_thumb
伊斯坦布尔

电话: +90 212 355 99 00
电子邮件: istanbul@cathayassociates.com
地址: Sağlam Fikir Sokak Kelebek Çıkmazı No:5 Esentepe, İstanbul Turkey
更多 

jhb_298
约翰内斯堡

电话: +27 11 358 7700

电子邮件: johannesburg@cathayassociates.com
地址: 13 Eton Road, Parktown, Johannesburg 2193, South Africa
更多  

kualalumpur
吉隆坡

电话: +603 2118 5000
电子邮件: kualalumpur@cathayassociates.com
地址:14th Floor, Menara Keck Seng
203 Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
更多

kiev298
基辅

电话: +380 44 581 77 77
电子邮件: kyiv@cathayassociates.com
地址: 17/52 A, Bohdana Khmelnytskoho Street Kyiv, 01030, Ukraine
更多  

lisbon-office-page
里斯本

电话: (+351) 210 933 000
电子邮件: lisbon@cathayassociates.com
地址: Rua Garrett, 64 1200-204 Lisboa – Portugal
更多

Ljubjana_298
卢布尔雅那

电话: +386 8 205 21 11
电子邮件: ljubljana@cathayassociates.com
地址: Bleiweisova cesta 30, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
更多 

madrid_2
马德里

电话: +34 91 758 39 06

电子邮件: madrid@cathayassociates.com
地址: Serrano, 116, 28006 Madrid, Spain
更多  

valetta
马耳他

电话: +356 21 232 096
电子邮件: valletta@cathayassociates.com
地址: 35, The Penthouse, Salvu Psaila Street, Birkirkara, Malta, BKR 9072

更多

maputo298
哈拉马普托

 

 

Show more 

Mauritius_298
约翰内毛里求斯

电话: 43 1 505 37 05 – 0

电子邮件: mauritius@cathayassociates.com
地址: 5th Floor, Pope Hennessy Tower, Pope Hennessy Street, Port Louis, Mauritius
更多  

milan_thumb
米兰

电话: (+39) 02 36552788
电子邮件: milan@cathayassociates.com
地址: Piazza Luigi Vittorio Bertarelli 1, 20122 Milan, Italy

更多

 

grayscale_image_generator
阿拉木图

电话:+598 2901 2448
电子邮件: montevideo@cathayassociates.com
地址: Av. 18 de Julio 1117 – 5th Floor, CP 11.100 Montevideo
更多  

paris
巴黎

电话: + 33 1 56 88 30 00
电子邮件: paris@cathayassociates.com
地址: 31, avenue Hoche, 75008 Paris, France

更多

podgorica
波德戈里察

电话: +382 20 407 278
电子邮件:podgorica@cathayassociates.com
地址: Vaka Djurovica bb, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
更多 

 

prague_500
布拉格

电话: +420 225 020 500

电子邮件: prague@cathayassociates.com
地址: Národní 973/41, Praha 1, 110 00, Czech Republic
更多  

pristina
普里什蒂纳

电话: +355 42 26 80 48
电子邮件: pristina@cathayassociates.com
地址: Rr. Ibrahim Rugova, “Sky Tower” Business Center, Suite .103 Tirana, Albania

更多

seoul_298
汉城

电话: +82-2-595-7274
电子邮件: seoul@cathayassociates.com
地址: 9th Fl., 217 Seochojungang-ro, Seocho-gu Korea, Republic of 137-802
更多 

sofia
索非亚

电话: +359 2 9802403
电子邮件: sofia@cathayassociates.com
地址: 4, Kouzman Shapkarev Str. 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

更多

taiwan
台北,台湾

电话: +886-2-2705-8086

电子邮件: taipei@cathayassociates.com
地址: 8F, No. 376, Sec. 4, Jen-Ai Road, Taipei 10693, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
更多  

tehran298
德黑兰

电话: +98 ( 21) 88561727

电子邮件: dhaka@cathayassociates.com
地址: 36, Second Floor, Darya Bulvar, Noorani Street, Shahrake Gharb, Tehran, Iran
更多  

tirana
地拉那

电话: +355 42 26 80 48
电子邮件: tirana@cathayassociates.com
地址: Rr. Ibrahim Rugova, “Sky Tower” Business Center, Suite .103 Tirana, Albania

更多

vienna
维也纳

电话: +43 1 505 37 05 – 0
电子邮件: vienna@cathayassociates.com
地址: 11 Josefstädter Straße, 1080 Vienna, Austria

更多

warsaw
华沙

电话: +48 22 856 36 60
电子邮件: warsaw@cathayassociates.com
地址: ul. Miła 2, 00-180 Warsaw, Poland

更多

Zagreb_181680221_2
萨格勒布

电话: +385 1 4818 708
电子邮件: zagreb@cathayassociates.com
地址:Trg Petra Svačića, 6, HR – 10000, Zagreb, Croatia

更多