Offices

grayscale_almaty (1)
Almaty

Tel:+7 727 311 1700
Email: almaty@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Office 404, F.4, Block 1Б, Nurly-Tau Business Center, Al-Farabi Avenue 19, Almaty, 050059, Kazakhstan
Show more 

 

amsterdam298
Amsterdam

Tel: +31 20 795 3953

Email: amsterdam@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Gustav Mahlerplein 2, PO Box 75510, 1070 AM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Show more 

athens298
Athens

Tel: +302103626888
Email: athens@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 6 Kriezotou Str. 10671 Athens, Greece
Show more 

bangkok_thumb
Bangkok

Tel: +66863044707
Email: bangkok@cathayassociates.com
Adr: RSU Tower, Suite 805, 571 Sukhumvit Road (Soi 31) North Klongton, Watthana Bangkok, Thailand 10110
Show more 

barc2
Barcelona

Tel: +34 93 503 48 68

Email: barcelona@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Escoles Pies, 102, 08017 Barcelona, Spain
Show more 

beijing2
Beijing

Tel: +86 10 59695336
Email: beijing@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 2606, Tower 2, China central Place, No. 79 Jianguo Road, Beijing, China
Show more

 

belgrade
Belgrade

Tel: +381 11 364 00 71
Email: belgrade@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Kralja Milana 29, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Show more

bucharest
Bucharest

Tel:+40 21 326 6053
Email: bucharest@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 6 Maior Gh. Sontu, 2nd floor, District 1, Bucharest, RO-011448.

Show more 

 

budapest
Budapest

Tel: +3619202040
Email: budapest@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 1037 Budapest, Szépvölgyi út 141. Hungary

Show more

buenos-aires-thumb
Buenos Aires

Tel:+541153530300
Email: buenos-aires@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Jerónimo Salguero 2835, 8th floor, C1425DEM, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Show more 

chisinau
Chisinau

Email: chisinau@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 69, Grigore Ureche str., MD-2005 Chisinau, Moldova

Show more

cyprus_thumb
Cyprus

Tel:+35722678600
Email: cyprus@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Kallipoleos 17, Office 303, 1056, Nicosia, Cyprus
Show more 

dhaka
Dhaka

Tel: +880 171 150 6015
Adr: Plot – 153/2, Road 2/2 Mirpur,
12A, 1221, Dhaka, Dhaka District, Bangladesh

Show more

 

frankfurt-2053593-298
Frankfurt

Tel: +49 69 913301 131

Email: frankfurt@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Nextower, Thurn-und-Taxis Platz 6, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany
Show more 

harare-298
Harare

 

 

Show more 

Istanbul_thumb
Istanbul

Tel: +90 212 355 99 00
Email: istanbul@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Sağlam Fikir Sokak Kelebek Çıkmazı No:5 Esentepe, İstanbul Turkey
Show more 

jhb_298
Johannesburg

Tel: +27 11 358 7700

Email: johannesburg@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 13 Eton Road, Parktown, Johannesburg 2193, South Africa
Show more 

kualalumpur
Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +603 2118 5000
Email: kualalumpur@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 14th Floor, Menara Keck Seng
203 Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
Show more

 

kiev298
Kyiv

Tel: +380 44 581 77 77
Email: kyiv@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 17/52 A, Bohdana Khmelnytskoho Street Kyiv, 01030, Ukraine
Show more 

lisbon-office-page
Lisbon

Tel: (+351) 210 933 000
Email: lisbon@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Rua Garrett, 64 1200-204 Lisboa – Portugal

Show more

Ljubjana_298
Ljubljana

Tel: +386 8 205 21 11
Email: ljubljana@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Bleiweisova cesta 30, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Show more 

madrid_2
Madrid

Tel: +34 91 758 39 06

Email: madrid@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Serrano, 116, 28006 Madrid, Spain
Show more 

valetta
Malta

Tel: +356 21 232 096
Email: malta@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 35, The Penthouse, Salvu Psaila Street, Birkirkara, Malta, BKR 9072

Show more

 

maputo298
Maputo

 

 

Show more 

manila-small
Manila

Tel: +632 988 6088
Email: manila@cathayassociates.com
Adr: V&A LAW CENTER, 11th Ave corner, 39th Street, Bonifacio Triangle, Bonifacio Global City, Metro Manila, Taguig, 1634 Metro Manila, Philippines
Show more 

Mauritius_298
Mauritius

Tel: 43 1 505 37 05 – 0

Email: mauritius@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 5th Floor, Pope Hennessy Tower, Pope Hennessy Street, Port Louis, Mauritius
Show more 

milan_thumb
Milan

Tel: (+39) 02 36552788
Email: milan@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Piazza Luigi Vittorio Bertarelli 1, 20122 Milan, Italy

Show more

 

grayscale_image_generator
Montevideo

Tel:+598 2901 2448
Email: montevideo@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Av. 18 de Julio 1117 – 5th Floor, CP 11.100 Montevideo
Show more 

 

paris
Paris

Tel: + 33 1 56 88 30 00
Email: paris@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 31, avenue Hoche, 75008 Paris, France

Show more

podgorica
Podgorica

Tel: +382 20 407 278
Email: podgorica@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Vaka Djurovica bb, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
Show more

 

 

prague_500
Prague

Tel: +420 225 020 500

Email: prague@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Národní 973/41, Praha 1, 110 00, Czech Republic
Show more 

pristina
Pristina

Tel: +355 42 26 80 48
Email: pristina@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Rr. Ibrahim Rugova, “Sky Tower” Business Center, Suite .103 Tirana, Albania

Show more

 

seoul_298
Seoul

Tel: +82-2-595-7274
Email: seoul@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 9th Fl., 217 Seochojungang-ro, Seocho-gu Korea, Republic of 137-802
Show more 

sofia
Sofia

Tel: +359 2 9802403
Email: sofia@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 4, Kouzman Shapkarev Str. 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

Show more

taiwan
Taipei – Taiwan

Tel: +886-2-2705-8086

Email: taipei@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 8F, No. 376, Sec. 4, Jen-Ai Road, Taipei 10693, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Show more   

tehran298
Tehran

Tel: +98 ( 21) 88561727
Adr: 36, Second Floor, Darya Bulvar, Noorani Street, Shahrake Gharb, Tehran, Iran
Show more

 

tirana
Tirana

Tel: +355 42 26 80 48
Email: tirana@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Rr. Ibrahim Rugova, “Sky Tower” Business Center, Suite .103 Tirana, Albania

Show more

vienna
Vienna

Tel: +43 1 505 37 05 – 0
Email: vienna@cathayassociates.com
Adr: 11 Josefstädter Straße, 1080 Vienna, Austria

Show more

 

warsaw
Warsaw

Tel: +48 22 856 36 60
Email: warsaw@cathayassociates.com
Adr: ul. Miła 2, 00-180 Warsaw, Poland

Show more

Zagreb_181680221_2
Zagreb

Tel: +385 1 4818 708
Email: zagreb@cathayassociates.com
Adr: Trg Petra Svačića, 6, HR – 10000, Zagreb, Croatia

Show more